Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • All day event
2

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • All day event
3

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • All day event
4

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • All day event
5

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • All day event
6

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • All day event
7

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • All day event
9

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • All day event
10

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • All day event
11

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • All day event
12

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • All day event
13

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • All day event
14

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
15

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • All day event
16

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • All day event
17

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • All day event
18

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • All day event
19

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • All day event
20

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • All day event
21

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
22

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • All day event
23

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • All day event
24

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • All day event
25

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • All day event
26

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • All day event
27

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • All day event
28

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
29

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • All day event
30

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • All day event
31

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • All day event
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 All day

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 All day

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 All day

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 All day

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 All day

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 All day

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 All day

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 All day

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 All day

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 All day

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 All day

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 All day

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 All day

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 All day

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 All day

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 All day

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 All day

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 All day

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 All day

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 All day

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 All day

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 All day

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 All day

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 All day

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 All day

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 All day

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 All day