Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Mass 8:...

2

Daily Mass 9:0...

3

Daily Mass 9:0...

4

Daily Mass 9:0...

5

Daily Mass 9:0...

6

Daily Mass 9:0...

7

Sunday Vigil M...

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 6:...

8

Sunday Mass 8:...

9

Daily Mass 9:0...

10

Daily Mass 9:0...

11

Daily Mass 9:0...

12

Daily Mass 9:0...

13

Daily Mass 9:0...

14

Sunday Vigil M...

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 6:...

15

Sunday Mass 8:...

16

Daily Mass 9:0...

17

Daily Mass 9:0...

18

Daily Mass 9:0...

19

Daily Mass 9:0...

20

Daily Mass 9:0...

21

Sunday Vigil M...

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 6:...

22

Sunday Mass 8:...

23

Daily Mass 9:0...

24

Daily Mass 9:0...

25

Daily Mass 9:0...

26

Daily Mass 9:0...

27

Daily Mass 9:0...

28

Sunday Vigil M...

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 6:...

29

Sunday Mass 8:...

30

Daily Mass 9:0...

31

Daily Mass 9:0...

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 All day

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 All day

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 All day

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 All day

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 All day

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 All day

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 All day

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 All day

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 All day

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 All day

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 All day

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 All day

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 All day

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 All day

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 All day

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 All day

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 All day

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 All day

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 All day

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 All day

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 All day

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 All day

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 All day

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 All day

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 All day

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 All day

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 All day