Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass 9:0...

2

Daily Mass 9:0...

3

Daily Mass 9:0...

4

Daily Mass 9:0...

5

Sunday Vigil M...

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 6:...

6

Sunday Mass 8:...

7

Daily Mass 9:0...

8

Daily Mass 9:0...

9

Daily Mass 9:0...

10

Daily Mass 9:0...

11

Daily Mass 9:0...

12

Sunday Vigil M...

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 6:...

13

Sunday Mass 8:...

14

Daily Mass 9:0...

15

Daily Mass 9:0...

16

Daily Mass 9:0...

17

Daily Mass 9:0...

18

Daily Mass 9:0...

19

Sunday Vigil M...

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 6:...

20

Sunday Mass 8:...

21

Daily Mass 9:0...

22

Daily Mass 9:0...

23

Daily Mass 9:0...

24

Daily Mass 9:0...

25

Daily Mass 9:0...

26

Sunday Vigil M...

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 6:...

27

Sunday Mass 8:...

28

Daily Mass 9:0...

29

Daily Mass 9:0...

30

Daily Mass 9:0...

31

Daily Mass 9:0...

  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 All day

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 All day

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 All day

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 All day

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 All day

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 All day

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 All day

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 All day

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 All day

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 All day

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 All day

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 All day

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 All day

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 All day

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 All day

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 All day

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 All day

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 All day

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 All day

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 All day

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 All day

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 All day