Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • All day event
2

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • All day event
3

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • All day event
4

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • All day event
5

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • All day event
7

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • All day event
8

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • All day event
9

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • All day event
10

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • All day event
11

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • All day event
12

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • All day event
14

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • All day event
15

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • All day event
16

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • All day event
17

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • All day event
18

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • All day event
19

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • All day event
21

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • All day event
22

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • All day event
23

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • All day event
24

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • All day event
25

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • All day event
26

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • All day event
28

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • All day event
29

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • All day event
30

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • All day event
31

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • All day event
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 All day

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 All day

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 All day

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 All day

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 All day

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 All day

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 All day

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 All day

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 All day

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 All day

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 All day

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 All day

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 All day

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 All day

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 All day

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 All day

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 All day

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 All day

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 All day

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 All day

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 All day

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 All day