Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • All day event
2

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • All day event
3

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • All day event
4

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • All day event
5

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • All day event
6

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • All day event
7

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • All day event
9

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • All day event
10

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • All day event
11

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • All day event
12

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • All day event
13

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • All day event
14

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
15

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • All day event
16

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • All day event
17

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • All day event
18

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • All day event
19

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • All day event
20

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • All day event
21

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
22

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • All day event
23

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • All day event
24

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • All day event
25

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • All day event
26

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • All day event
27

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • All day event
28

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
29

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • All day event
30

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • All day event
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 All day

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 All day

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 All day

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 All day

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 All day

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 All day

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 All day

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 All day

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 All day

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 All day

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 All day

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 All day

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 All day

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 All day

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 All day

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 All day

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 All day

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 All day

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 All day

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 All day

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 All day

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 All day

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 All day

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 All day

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 All day

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 All day