Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • All day event
2

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • All day event
3

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • All day event
4

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • All day event
6

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • All day event
7

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • All day event
8

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • All day event
9

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • All day event
10

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • All day event
11

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
12

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • All day event
13

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • All day event
14

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • All day event
15

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • All day event
16

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • All day event
17

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • All day event
18

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
19

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • All day event
20

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • All day event
21

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • All day event
22

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • All day event
23

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • All day event
24

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • All day event
25

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
26

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • All day event
27

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • All day event
28

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • All day event
29

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • All day event
30

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • All day event
31

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • All day event
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 All day

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 All day

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 All day

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 All day

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 All day

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 All day

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 All day

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 All day

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 All day

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 All day

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 All day

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 All day

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 All day

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 All day

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 All day

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 All day

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 All day

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 All day