X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

HOLY THURSDAY-...

2

GOOD FRIDAY OF...

3

HOLY SATURDAY-...

4

EASTER SUNDAY

5

Daily Mass 9:0...

6

Daily Mass 9:0...

7

Daily Mass 9:0...

8

Daily Mass 9:0...

9

Daily Mass 9:0...

10

Sunday Vigil M...

General Confes...

General Confes...

11

Sunday Mass 8:...

12

Daily Mass 9:0...

13

Daily Mass 9:0...

14

Daily Mass 9:0...

15

Daily Mass 9:0...

16

Daily Mass 9:0...

17

Sunday Vigil M...

General Confes...

General Confes...

18

Sunday Mass 8:...

19

Daily Mass 9:0...

20

Daily Mass 9:0...

21

Daily Mass 9:0...

22

Daily Mass 9:0...

23

Daily Mass 9:0...

24

Sunday Vigil M...

General Confes...

General Confes...

25

Sunday Mass 8:...

26

Daily Mass 9:0...

27

Daily Mass 9:0...

28

Daily Mass 9:0...

29

Daily Mass 9:0...

30

Daily Mass 9:0...

 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • HOLY THURSDAY-MASS OF THE LORD'S SUPPER

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    6:30 PM MASS WITH ADORATION TO BLESSED SACRAMENT UNTIL 10 P.M.

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • GOOD FRIDAY OF THE LORD'S PASSION

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    3:00 P.M. ENGLISH AND 6:30 P.M. SPANISH

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

  • HOLY SATURDAY- VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    EASTER VIGIL MASS AT 7:30 P.M.

Sunday Apr 4, 2021

  • EASTER SUNDAY

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    EASTER SUNDAY MASS 8:30 A.M. AND 10:30 A.M.

Monday Apr 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 All day

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 All day

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 All day

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 All day

Friday Apr 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 All day

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 All day

  • General Confession and Absolution on the Sundays of Advent

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • General Confession and Absolution on the Sundays of Advent

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 11, 2021

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 All day

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 All day

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 All day

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 All day

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 All day

Friday Apr 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 All day

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 All day

  • General Confession and Absolution on the Sundays of Advent

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • General Confession and Absolution on the Sundays of Advent

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 18, 2021

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 All day

Monday Apr 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 All day

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 All day

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 All day

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 All day

Friday Apr 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Apr 23, 2021 All day

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 All day

  • General Confession and Absolution on the Sundays of Advent

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • General Confession and Absolution on the Sundays of Advent

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 All day

Monday Apr 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 All day

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 All day

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 All day

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 All day

Friday Apr 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 All day