Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Mass 8:30 a.m. (English)
    Mass 10:30 a.m. (English)
2
3
4
5
6
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - Spanish...

Mass - Spanish Language

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - Spanish...

Mass - Spanish Language

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - Spanish...

Mass - Spanish Language

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - Spanish...

Mass - Spanish Language

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
29
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Easter Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Mass 8:30 a.m. (English)
    Mass 10:30 a.m. (English)

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - Spanish Language

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - Spanish Language

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - Spanish Language

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - Spanish Language

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM