Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - Spanish...

Mass - Spanish Language

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
4

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - Spanish...

Mass - Spanish Language

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
11

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - Spanish...

Mass - Spanish Language

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
18

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - Spanish...

Mass - Spanish Language

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
25

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
29

Holy Thursday-...

Holy Thursday-No Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Mass will be celebrated at 6:30 p.m., with Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament until 10:00 p.m.
30

Holy Friday-No...

Holy Friday-No Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: 3:00 p.m. Good Friday Service (English)
    6:30 p.m. Good Friday Service (Spanish)
31

Mass - Spanish...

Mass - Spanish Language

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Holy Saturday

Holy Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Vigil Mass

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Mar 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Mar 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - Spanish Language

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Mar 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - Spanish Language

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Mar 11, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Mar 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Mar 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - Spanish Language

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Mar 18, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Mar 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Mar 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - Spanish Language

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • Holy Thursday-No Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Mass will be celebrated at 6:30 p.m., with Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament until 10:00 p.m.

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • Holy Friday-No Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    3:00 p.m. Good Friday Service (English)
    6:30 p.m. Good Friday Service (Spanish)

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • Mass - Spanish Language

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Holy Saturday

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Vigil Mass