Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • All day event
3

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • All day event
4

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • All day event
5

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • All day event
6

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • All day event
7

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • All day event
8

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • All day event
10

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • All day event
11

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • All day event
12

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • All day event
13

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • All day event
14

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • All day event
15

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • All day event
17

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • All day event
18

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • All day event
19

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • All day event
20

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • All day event
21

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • All day event
22

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • All day event
24

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • All day event
25

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • All day event
26

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • All day event
27

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • All day event
28

Daily Mass 9:0...

Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • All day event
29

Sunday Vigil M...

Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • All day event

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Confessions 6:...

Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
30

Sunday Mass 8:...

Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • All day event
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 All day

Monday Sep 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 All day

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 All day

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 All day

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 All day

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 All day

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 All day

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 All day

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 All day

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 All day

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 All day

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 All day

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 All day

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 All day

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 All day

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 All day

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 All day

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 All day

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 All day

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 All day

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 All day

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 All day

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 All day

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass 9:00am (English)

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 All day

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • Sunday Vigil Mass 5:00pm (English) 7:00pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 All day

  • Confessions 4:00-4:30pm English

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Confessions 6:00-6:30pm (Spanish)

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • Sunday Mass 8:30am & 10:30a.m. (English)

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 All day